Learn how to keep your Collabra instructor account organized by removing students from courses or your account once they are no longer active.
If you accidently record and submit your practice in the wrong course, never fear! You can easily move practices from one course to another.
On the Collabra platform, Courses allow you to connect with and organize your students. This tutorial shows you how to create, rename, and delete Courses.
Learn how to use Collabra’s live chat support to talk with a member of our customer success team. We typically respond within an hour.